Faculty & Staff

Here is everyone that makes our school a success!

 

Parish Staff

id000077 - Copy Fr. John Silva

Pastor

john.silva@straphael.org

Sondra Anliker Sondra Anliker

Parish Account/ Secretary

 id000011 Mickey Snyder

Parish Secretary

 

 

School Staff

 

id000010 Terrie Feigl

Principal and Art

tfeigl@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 300, 303, 311

id000003  Lori Wade

4K

lwade@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 307

id000007 Cheryl Limmex

Teacher’s Assistant, 4k

climmex@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 307, 306

id000008 Amanda Lundin

Kindergarten

alundin@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 306

id000009 Jeanna Haas

1st Grade

jhaas@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 301

id000006  Amanda Olson

2nd Grade

aolson@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 302

id000075 Cheryl Sprecher 

3rd Grade

csprecher@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 303

id000005 Lauren Haas

4th Grade

lhaas@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 304

id000002 Melissa Forseth

5th Grade

mforseth@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 305

id000012 Susan Greenwood

Music

sgreenwood@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 309

id000071 Julie Runyon

Physical Education

jrunyon@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 300

Me 2016 nb2 Ted Mummery

Technology

tmummery@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 310

id000004 Kathryn Nondorf

Secretary

knondorf@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 300

id000077 Sandy Crist

Cook

scrist@stjohnspringgreen.com

id000001  

Tracy Acker

Custodian