Faculty & Staff

Here is everyone that makes our school a success!

 

Parish Staff

id000077 - Copy Fr. John Silva

Pastor

john.silva@straphael.org

Sondra Anliker

Parish Account/ Secretary

Mickey Snyder

Parish Secretary

 

 

School Staff

 

id000006 Terrie Feigl

Principal and Art

tfeigl@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 300, 303, 311

WADE  Lori Wade

4K

lwade@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 307

id000015 Cheryl Limmex

Teacher’s Assistant, 4k

climmex@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 307, 306

LUNDIN Amanda Lundin

Kindergarten

alundin@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 306

id000008 Jeanna Haas

1st Grade

jhaas@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 301

 id000005  Amanda Olson

2nd Grade

aolson@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 302

Cheryl Pic St. J0001 Cheryl Sprecher 

3rd Grade

csprecher@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 303

id000007 - Copy Lauren Haas

4th Grade

lhaas@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 304

FORSETH_1 Melissa Forseth

5th Grade

mforseth@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 305

unnamed Susan Greenwood

Music

sgreenwood@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 309

id000070 Julie Runyon

Physical Education

jrunyon@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 300

MUMMERY Ted Mummery

Technology

tmummery@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 310

missing-Student ID-10 Kathryn Nondorf

Secretary

knondorf@stjohnspringgreen.com

Extension 300

CRIST Sandy Crist

Cook

scrist@stjohnspringgreen.com

id000003 - Copy  

Tracy Acker

Custodian